Parliament Hits Back Together at Team Anna’s ‘unpardonable language’?

BJP’s senior leader ,Sushma Swaraj , JD(U)’s Sharad Yadav and Congress leader Sanjay Nirupam,were among the leading members of parliament who raised their voice against Team Anna for their language, they use to refer the MPs and MLAs, in public gatherings! Sushma Swaraj declared Team Anna’s language unpardonable.

Follow Detailed News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *